Fars Province
The capital of Fars province is Shiraz. This province is bordered by Isfahan and Yazd provinces to the north, by Yazd and Kerman provinces to the east, by Hormozgan province to the south and by the provinces of Bushehr and Kohgiluyeh-Boyer-Ahmad to the west. The area is 122,608 square kilometers.

The city of Darab
Darab is one of the historical cities in Fars province. It dates back to the Achaemenid period. The name Darab is derived from the name of Darius II. Darab is at an altitude of 1170 meters above the sea level.

Related Iran Tour Packages