Home > Trips> Tehran province > The city of Firuzkuh

Tehran province
Tehran province is bordered by Mazandaran province to the north, by Qom province to the south, by Markazi province to the southwest, by Alborz province to the west and by Semnan province to the east. Tehran province has an area of 12,981 square kilometers.

The City of Firoozkooh
Firoozkooh city is located in Tehran province. The city is located at an altitude of 1930 meters above the sea level. Because of the special geographical location, the city of Firoozkooh has been always attractive for different tribes from the past.

Related Iran Tour Packages