Home > Trips> Yazd province

Yazd Province
Yazd province is bordered by the provinces of South Khorasan and Isfahan to the north, by the provinces of Isfahan and Fars to the west, by south of the provinces of Fars and Kerman to the south, and by the provinces of Kerman and southern Khorasan to the east. The area is 76,470 square kilometers.
If you’d like to know more about the Zoroastrian places in Yazd, read Iranviva article “A visit to one of the Zoroastrian places in Yazd
If you’d like to know more about Yazd city, read Iranviva article “Yazd city of bricks and windcatchers

Related Iran Tour Packages